This Week's Schedule
2020 Team-by-Team Schedules
Current Match Team Competition Net Competition
Gross Scores CTTP/Long Putt
Year to
Division Standings Net Competition
Handicaps Awards
Tables Player Team
Golf Course Hickory Woods  The Weather Channel Hourly Golf Forecast
Manual Golf League Manual (updated 07/19/2012)
Mailing List Joining and Mailing to the Golf League Mailing List
Rules Committee
Matt Rodenkirch - Chief Executive Officer Stuart McCulloch - Chief Information Officer
Laura Dominique - Chief Data Officer Brian Fisher - Chief Technical Officer
Tom Schindler - Chief Financial Officer Andy LaCombe - Chief Roos Officer
2018 End-Of-Year Awards

Additional Golf League Rules - Humor


2019 Champions - Tony Vickers / Dan Straub / Jeff Hebeler (and friend)